• Våra experter

    Kontaktöversikt

Loading Loading Loading
Marcus Menden

VD

marcus.menden@menden-buchstaben.de
Telefon: +49 2054 8788-100
Fax: +49 2054 8788-444

Marlon Menden

VD

marlon.menden@menden-buchstaben.de
Telefon: +49 2054 8788-136
Fax: +49 2054 8788-243

Philipp Menden

VD

philipp.menden@menden-buchstaben.de
Telefon: +49 2054 8788-192
Fax: +49 2054 8788-233

Magnus Menden

VD

magnus.menden@menden-buchstaben.de
Telefon: +49 2054 8788-132
Fax: +49 2054 8788-444

Axel Haas

Försäljning

Andreas Bracke

Försäljning

Volker Lötsch

Försäljning

Jennifer Baum

Försäljning

jennifer.baum@menden-buchstaben.de
Telefon: +49 2054 8788-179
Fax: +49 2054 8788-102

Fabian Bernhardt

Försäljning

Oliver Bischoff

Försäljning

Thomas Frenken

Försäljning

thomas.frenken@menden-buchstaben.de
Telefon: +49 2054 8788-178
Fax: +49 2054 8788-261

Klaus Gerdes

Försäljning

klaus.gerdes@menden-buchstaben.de
Telefon: +49 2054 8788-123
Fax: +49 2054 8788-233

Stefan Kuczera

Försäljning

stefan.kuczera@menden-buchstaben.de
Telefon: +49 2054 8788-189
Fax: +49 2054 8788-232

Michael Löhdorf

Försäljning

Matthias Kreiss

Försäljning

Sascha Schlüter

Försäljning

Robbert Wescher

Försäljning

Paul Schmidlin

Försäljning

Henrik Schmidt

Försäljning

henrik.schmidt@menden-buchstaben.de
Telefon: +49 2054 8788-141
Fax: +49 2054 8788-234